Órgãos

Órgãos

Direção

Diretor
Prof. Doutor Pedro Miguel do Vale Moreira

Subdiretores
Prof. Doutor Pedro da Silva Delgado
Prof. Doutor Pedro Miguel Ribeiro de Castro

Conselho Pedagógico

Presidente
Prof. Doutora Mafalda Reis Lima Lopes Laranjo

Comissão Técnico-Científica

Coordenadora ESTG-IPVC
Prof. Doutora Isabel Maria Torres Magalhães Vieira de Araújo

Membros da Comissão Técnico-Científica 2018/2022

Prof. Doutora Isabel Mª Torres Magalhães Vieira de Araújo – iaraujo@estg.ipvc.pt
Prof. Doutor António Miguel R. dos Santos Rosado da Cruz – miguel.cruz@estg.ipvc.pt
Prof. Doutor Carlos de Oliveira Fernandes – cfernandes@estg.ipvc.pt
Prof. Doutor Carlos Jorge Enes Capitão de Abreu – cabreu@estg.ipvc.pt
Prof. Doutor Domingos António Garcia Ribas – dribas@estg.ipvc.pt
Prof. Doutor João Carlos Monteiro Martins – joaomartins@estg.ipvc.pt
Prof. Doutor Manuel Rui Fernandes Azevedo Alves – mruialves@estg.ipvc.pt
Prof. Doutora Marta Alexandra Silva Guerreiro – mguerreiro@estg.ipvc.pt
Prof. Doutor Pedro Miguel do Vale Moreira – pmoreira@estg.ipvc.pt
Prof. Doutor Tiago Alexandre Cardoso Alves Trancoso – tiagotrancoso@estg.ipvc.pt

Atualizado em 24/02/2021